

Copies (On copier - letter size) (per page)

FEE SCHEDULE

Effective January 1, 2024

Wilson County Clerk GENEVIEVE MARTINEZ

P.O. Box 27

Floresville, Tx. 78114 Phone: 830.393.7308

	Phone: 830.393./308)	
Property records can	be searched online by going to www.wilso	on ty publicegarch us	
	as Business & Commerce Code TAC: Texas Adminis		ode
	C: Texas Agriculture Code HSC: Health & Safety Cod		
Real Property Recording			
Recording Fee (first page)	LGC §118.011		\$ 5.00
Records Management	LGC §118.011(b)(2)		\$ 10.00
Records Archive	LGC §118.011(f)		\$ 10.00
	TOTAL (first page		\$ 25.00
Each additional page or part on which	LGC §118.011(a)(1) (each page	after)	\$ 4.00
there are visible marks of any kind			
Each additional name to be indexed in	LGC §118.011(a)(2)	!	\$.25
excess of five (5)			
Texas Property Code 11.003, effective Ja			
document conveying real property executed			
of a penalty filing fee equal to the greate			
County Clerk or (2) \$25.00 will be requi			
double the filing fee for that page if there is			
must be placed at the top of the first page to			
filing fee for that page if names are not leg			
type no smaller than 8 point type. Property	y Code 12.001(b) & 12.011: Must have liv	e signature and proper acknowle	dgement.
Federal Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	TX Property Code § 14.005	\$	10.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	30.00
State Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	LGC §118.025(c)	\$	5.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	15.00
PLATS/ MAPS (Approved 12-27-2023 C	Comm Court)		
Recording Fee	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	100.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOT	AL \$	120.00
Plat with extra pages	fee per extra page	\$	100.00
REPLATS			
Recording Fee	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	100.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
		·	
	TOT	AL \$	120.00
Plat with extra pages	fee per extra page	\$	100.00
PLAT COPIES	1 - E E		72130
Copies (On Plat Scanner) (per page)	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	10.00
Carias (On again, latter size) (Carias (On again)	I CC 8 110 011(a)(4)	ф	4 1 00

LGC § 118.011(a)(4)

\$

1 1.00

COPIES			
Copies (Per Page)	LGC § 118.011(a)(4) & LGC §118.0145	\$	1.00
CERTIFIED COPIES			
Copies (Per Page)	LGC § 118.011(a)(4) & LGC §118.0145	\$	1.00
Certification (Per Document)	LGC § 118.011(a)(3) & LGC §118.0145	\$	5.00
MONTHLY UPDATES	LGC § 118.011(c)	\$	30.29
BEER LICENSE (CERTIFICATION)	LGC § 118.011(a)(3)	\$	5.00
filed in the County Clerk's Office. Per revised	S: As of July 1, 2001 UCC Records relating to consum Article 9 for the State of Texas, these are filed with the Records if the collateral is timber, mineral, oil, gas or file.	e State. UCC-1 ar	nd UCC-
Applications available on the county websit	e: www.wilsoncountytx.gov		
Recording Fee (includes index of 2 names)	TX Business & Commerce Code	\$	3.00
(indexing of Business & 1 Owner Name)	§ 71.155(a)(1)(2)		
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED	TX Business & Commerce Code	\$.50
	§ 71.115(a)(2)	<u> </u>	
* Effective 9/1/2019 - Corporations, LLC, I	LP will only be filed in the Secretary of State per Bu	s &Comm Code	71.103*
ASSUMED NAME ABANDONMENT			
Applications available on the county websit	e: www.wilsoncountytx.gov		
Recording Fee (index of Business & 1 Owner Name)	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155	\$	3.00
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED		\$.50
POSTING Trustee/Foreclosure Sales/Publi	c Notices		
Recording Fee	TX Property Code § 51.002(f)	\$	2.00
	TOTAL	\$	2.00
Copies and/or copy of barcode page (each)		\$	1.00
north-easterly door of the Wilson County			ost
Notices are posted on the County Clerk's (**Passed by Commissioner's Court 9-16-200	page of the county website at www.wilsoncounty()4)	x.gov	
CATTLE BRAND APPLICATION/RELEA	ASE OF OWNERSHIP		
Applications available on the county website:	www.wilsoncountytx.gov		
Recording Fee (one brand/one location/one	LGC § 118.020(a)(9) &	\$	5.00
animal type)	TX Ag Code § 144.110		
Record Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
	TOTAL	\$	25.00
Each Additional Brand /Location/Animal type		\$	5.00

MILITARY DISCHARGE (DD214) FILING	LGC §192.002(b)	No Charge	
CERTIFIED COPY	GC § 603.003(a)	No Charge	
BIRTH/DEATH VERIFICATION: Wils		g_	
Search Fee	LGC§ 118.015(a), TAC § 181.22(g)	\$	10.00
BIRTH CERTIFICATES	Wilson County Only	<u> </u>	
Applications available on the county wel	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	LGC§ 118.015(a),TAC § 181.22, HSC	\$	20.20
•	§191.0045		
Vital Statistics Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.80
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
DEATH CERTIFICATES	Wilson County Only		
Applications available on the county wel	bsite: www.wilsoncountytx.gov		
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	LGC § 118.015(a), TAC § 181.22(b)(s),	\$	20.00
•	HSC § 191.0045		
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	21.00
Each Additional Copy	Ordered at the same time		
County Clerk Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	3.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	4.00
INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE			
License Fee	LGC § 118.011(a)(8)	\$	25.00
Records Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Records Archive Fee	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	46.00
MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas F			
License Fee	LGC § 118.011(a)(7)	\$	60.00
Records Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Records Archive Fee	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
72 hour waiting period from date of app	lication before the license can be used.		
	TOTAL	\$	81.00
MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Pres			
License Fee	LGC § 118.011(a)(7)	\$	waived
Records Management	LGC § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Records Archive Fee	LGC § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
72 hour waiting period is waived.	TOTAL	\$	21.00
CERTIFIED COPY of MARRIAGE LI	<u> </u>		
Applications available on the county wel		Φ.	20.00
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	TAC § 181.22(h)(s), HSC § 191.0045	\$	20.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	21.00